Writing Juristic Letters. Legal Consultancy.Judicial Letters

Writing Juristic Letters. Legal Consultancy.Judicial Letters

Writing Juristic Letters. Legal Consultancy.Judicial Letters

Writing Juristic Letters. Legal Consultancy.Judicial Letters

this site is about Writing Juristic Letters. Legal Consultancy.Judicial Letters. this is my telegram link. message me for more information

https://telegram.me/Namehnegari2017/17

بایگانی
  • ۰
  • ۰

 

Chief Justice of the Branch Court

The bill issue: Continuance the court date

Respectfully  I inform you  that the time for the hearing is set on    /   /    date . unfortunately I can't attend the hearing because of my doctor's visit,  so I want to postpone the court hearing to another time. in addition , I am the holder of court case number............and a copy of the visit to the doctor has been attached to the bill.

with Respect:...............................

https://telegram.me/Namehnegari2017/17

 


  • ۹۸/۰۳/۲۷
  • Mahmoud Khodamoradi

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی